Thoughts

I have a nook. If you don’t know what that is.. it’s an e-reader from Barnes and Noble. I’ve had it since last June.
I’m on spring break and I was really looking forward to catch up on some reading that I haven’t been able to do recently. Unfortunately, the freaking thing is broken. No, I didn’t throw it around or drop it.

So.. I called tech support and I guess they’re sending me a new battery in 3-4 business days. If this doesn’t work, I’m going to be very upset and sad. It’s an expensive electronic.. and I’d really like for it to work. GAH.

On a happier note, I’m going to the CIRCUS tomorrow! You can never be too old to go to the circus 🙂 I’ll take pictures and post them when I pick out the ones I like the best.

Leave a Reply

