Oscars!

The Ocars are on tonight. I love watching award shows! I love seeing everyone’s dresses and tux’s, and seeing who out won the other.

What I’m most excited about is seeing who won the best picture.

Here are the nominees:

Black Swan

The Fighter

Inception

The Kids Are Alright

The Kings Speech

127 Hours

The Social Network

Toy Story 3

True Grit

Winter’s Bone

I would love to see Black Swan win this category. Black Swan blew me away. There were some weird/awkward points in that movie, but that movie was so interesting and wonderfully acted. Natalie Portman totally deserves to win an award for this.

Here would be my top 3:

1.) Black Swan

2.) Inception

3.) The Social Network

 

Though I do have a skewed vote here, I haven’t seen many of these movies. I have seen the top three that I chose though. Hopefully, I’ll eventually get to see these movies because they have to be good to be nominated for this kind of award. Or so I’m assuming.

Leave a Reply

