+Clinicals

I just started my Nursing classes at my college, and it’s all I keep thinking about. It’s already consuming my life! It’s got my really anxious, excited, and nervous all in one about what I have ahead of me. Half way through the semester, after Spring Break, we start going to a nursing home and we each have our own person to take care of basically. I’m nervous I’m going to make a mistake in something so simple. Or even mess up in something that’s completely a necessity to the person! I know I’m not the only one nervous, or feels unprepared, but it’s a whole new world to me really. It’s the unknown that’s so unsettling.

I just have to prepare myself for what’s to come.

One response to “+Clinicals

Leave a Reply

